CONTACT
BODIES
REPAIRS
LIFTGATES
PAINTING
ACCESSORIES
GRAPHICS



We still believe in good old-fashioned customer service, so the best way to contact us is by phone!
Just one number: 206-622-7985.

Trenia will answer the phone and track one of us down to assist you. If we're unavailable, she'll take the message herself, not send you off to voicemail.


By fax: 206-622-7135

By e-mail:
Sales: Michael Gehrke                      michael@heiserbody.com
Body Shop: Shane Stokka                shane@heiserbody.com
Paint Shop: Simon Castle                 simon@heiserbody.com
Accounting: Steven Tran                   steven@heiserbody.com
Body Parts: Shane Stokka                shane@heiserbody.com
Liftgate Parts: Wayne Miller              wayne@heiserbody.com
Bodies/Liftgates: Wayne Miller         wayne@heiserbody.com
Front Desk: Trenia Christianson       trenia@heiserbody.com


By mail:

Geo. Heiser Body Co., Inc
11210 Tukwila International Blvd
Seattle, WA 98168-1945


HOME